Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Massaglia

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Massaglia

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Frank Jager

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far my experience has been quick and straight forward. They'll tell you about offers from time to time which youre not obligated to agree to, and any insurance company will do that. I recently had my first experience with the collision services, and they helped me through it. While youre technically allowed to go to any body shop if your choice, the ones in their network is somewhat of a better choice just due to if the body shop is taking too long, or did something wrong, they can sort of crack the whip at them."

Jon Ogle

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the years of great service. I can't imagine going anywhere else."

Amee Patterson

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so nice."

Vickie Aslinger

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Massaglia and his employees are very nice and friendly and helpful"

Carington Health

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent, personal, responsive service, and my auto insurance was much cheaper than with previous companies."

Skylar Cable

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great environment and nice people. They were very helpful to my partner and I with all of our questions since it was our first time dealing with insurance"

Buffy McNabb

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so glad I changed to this agency. They are so helpful and so nice and pleasant. Such a great choice.I will always HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! Thank you guys!!"

LaQuesta winston

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company with best employees"

Devyn Ward

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"To be honest insurance prices are high everywhere you go but at least with state farm they seem to genuinely care about whether they’re actually being helpful to their clients and that honestly makes a world of difference"

Arthur Clayton

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and a good value! Mike and his office take the time to understand what their customers and families need. Jax Archer is very knowledgeable and does a great job of listening, explaining and providing excellent customer service. I'm glad I made the switch to State Farm and Mike Massaglia!"

Charles Pickrell

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike has been my Stare Farm agent for a few years now. He is a great agent and a friendly and courteous person. He cares that I have the coverage I need but does not try to sell me coverage I don't need. His office staff are also top notch as well. If you want great insurance and an equally great agent you can't go wrong with Mike."

Jasmine Murray

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had my insurance with Erie Insurance for decades. I allowed Mike Massaglia's agency to quote my insurance this year. I was hesitant to leave my prior agent due to their fantastic service but I don't regret my decision at all. The staff at Mr. Massaglia's agency are top notch. They are responsive and have reached out to me when there was an issue with my escrow to help make sure I didn't have a problem before I even realized I had an issue. The price was also excellent. Thank you to everyone at Mike Massaglia's office for going above and beyond. I cannot recommend them highly enough."

Darla Bayless

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff."

Kimberly

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with making the switch to State Farm. Tracy has done an outstanding job in helping us make the switch. Finally an insurance company who truly care about their customers. Here you are not just a person but you know they care and making sure the things you valued are covered. If you are not part of the State Farm family then make the switch today and no you are covered."

Morris Adkins III

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tracy Willett is amazing. I was paying so much for insurance and she found a better price at State Farm. 10/10 recommended place to get insurance. Go see my girl “Tracy” today."

Dina Lambo

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wouldn't take my business anywhere else!! Great staff. Mike answers all your questions with explanations that you can understand!!"

Bernard Keylon

July 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Visited the career center which is in the same facility. I do have State Farm home owners and automobile insurance. VERY competitive rates."

Shara Wood

June 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great group of people to work with. Can't go wrong with using Mike Massaglia as your insurance agent. Give them a call today for the best price around."

Patrick Woodside

March 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"This is the agency to meet all of your insurance needs. Don't be surprised if they get you more coverage for less money. Customer service is top-notch. Cameron is writing my policy, and he has the professionalism to go along with great interpersonal skills!"

Amanda Simon

February 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have never had an insurance company talk to me about how to actually protect what I have worked hard for. I appreciate that they educate customers and help them make informed decisions."