Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Whitener

Eric Whitener

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Whitener
"If you're looking for homeowners or car insurance Mike Massaglia is the best. He knows his products inside and out so you know you are getting the coverage you need. On top of that he is always there for his clients when they need him, which is what insurance is all about."
Profile photo of Michael Dodson

Michael Dodson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Dodson
"Have you ever met an Insurance agent who you could actually say went way above and beyond to take care of your emergency? Mike Massaglia Brings a friendly personal touch to the insurance world! He will walk with you through the process of putting the pieces back together,.."
Profile photo of Zach Takle

Zach Takle

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Takle
"Mike and his team provide fantastic customer service. I am a service provider that works with homeowners insurance claims. I can say that Mike and his team are extremely attentive to their clients that unfortunately have to file a claim. A lot of insurance agents just have their client call the “1-800” number. I have known Mike to be personally involved and in certain cases, hand deliver a check in a time of need. That is incredible customer service in my opinion."
Profile photo of Douglas Mapp

Douglas Mapp

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Mapp
"Excellent agent and agency always responsive. They keep me informed and make sure that rates are always competitive if not the best. I couldn't recommend this agency more."
Profile photo of Cynthia Annunziata

Cynthia Annunziata

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Annunziata
"This is an awesome insurance team ☆We have always been treated wonderfully by Mike&the woman who run the office. We have our Autos&home insured by Mike & I would highly recommend☆"
Profile photo of Lap Kwan “Ivy” Ting-Wimberly

Lap Kwan “Ivy” Ting-Wimberly

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lap Kwan “Ivy” Ting-Wimberly
"It was so easy to work with Mike. He is honest and professional. Totally recommended"
Profile photo of Holly Hayward

Holly Hayward

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Hayward
"Mike and his staff, especially Tracy, were on point during our whole history with them in Tennessee. To the point, I had to reach out to them from SC to ask for direction dealing with a State Farm agent this week. Really makes you miss this team and how they take care of their customer's! I am remiss in not taking the time to write good reviews and I know sometimes the Praise is few and far between, but typically we can all take the "time" to write a bad review. I really appreciate you all and thank you again for all our expertise from June 2021 through our move date of February 2024! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Cody

Cody

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody
"Great to work with"
Profile photo of Steve Snodgrass

Steve Snodgrass

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Snodgrass
"Great bunch of people"
Profile photo of John Brynda

John Brynda

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Brynda
"I have been a lifelong insured with State Farm. I think I filed my first claim in years with the Mike Massaglia office. Everyone I spoke with was helpful and attentive to my situation. They got back to me quickly with answers, and held my hand through the claims process. We were pleased with the amount on the check received as a result of our claim. First-class all the way. The Mike Massaglia Agency is highly recommended in my book!"
Profile photo of Skylar Tarpley

Skylar Tarpley

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Tarpley
"What an awesome group of people. Will happily recommend this insurance company to anyone. They take care of their clients and handle claims very professionally!"
Profile photo of Isaiah Phillips

Isaiah Phillips

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Phillips
"I got Mr. Brown as an agent and he was extremely fast, knowledgeable, and helpful. He got a very good deal compared to all the other companies I got quotes from, and faster than any of them as well. Highly recommend him and statefarm overall."
Profile photo of Heather Phillips

Heather Phillips

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Phillips
"I am so grateful I had state farm and the excellent service from Mike at this location! A freak fire occurred at my business and everything in my building was destroyed by smoke and soot. Mike was so patient and professional and “held my hand” through the process of my fire claim. Within a few weeks state farm issued a max payout of my settlement and I was relieved and surprised how responsive and easy it was. I’ve always been a bit cynical trusting insurance companies and agents but my experience with Mike’s office and state farm was the best experience to come out of such a tragic accident. There’s a million insurance companies and agents in oak ridge it seems but I would hands down TRUST Mike’s team at state farm to take care of you when you actually need great service and a payout if something awful happens. Thank you Mike for the excellent service and reassurance when my building was destroyed."
Profile photo of Frank Jager

Frank Jager

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Jager
"So far my experience has been quick and straight forward. They'll tell you about offers from time to time which youre not obligated to agree to, and any insurance company will do that. I recently had my first experience with the collision services, and they helped me through it. While youre technically allowed to go to any body shop if your choice, the ones in their network is somewhat of a better choice just due to if the body shop is taking too long, or did something wrong, they can sort of crack the whip at them."
Profile photo of Jon Ogle

Jon Ogle

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Ogle
"Thanks for the years of great service. I can't imagine going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Amee Patterson

Amee Patterson

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amee Patterson
"They are so nice."
Profile photo of Vickie Aslinger

Vickie Aslinger

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Aslinger
"Mr Massaglia and his employees are very nice and friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Carington Health

Carington Health

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carington Health
"Excellent, personal, responsive service, and my auto insurance was much cheaper than with previous companies."
Profile photo of Skylar Cable

Skylar Cable

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Cable
"Great environment and nice people. They were very helpful to my partner and I with all of our questions since it was our first time dealing with insurance"
Profile photo of Buffy McNabb

Buffy McNabb

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Buffy McNabb
"I am so glad I changed to this agency. They are so helpful and so nice and pleasant. Such a great choice.I will always HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! Thank you guys!!"
Profile photo of LaQuesta winston

LaQuesta winston

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by LaQuesta winston
"Best insurance company with best employees"
Profile photo of Devyn Ward

Devyn Ward

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Devyn Ward
"To be honest insurance prices are high everywhere you go but at least with state farm they seem to genuinely care about whether they’re actually being helpful to their clients and that honestly makes a world of difference"
Profile photo of Arthur Clayton

Arthur Clayton

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Clayton
"Professional and a good value! Mike and his office take the time to understand what their customers and families need. Jax Archer is very knowledgeable and does a great job of listening, explaining and providing excellent customer service. I'm glad I made the switch to State Farm and Mike Massaglia!"
Profile photo of Charles Pickrell

Charles Pickrell

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Pickrell
"Mike has been my Stare Farm agent for a few years now. He is a great agent and a friendly and courteous person. He cares that I have the coverage I need but does not try to sell me coverage I don't need. His office staff are also top notch as well. If you want great insurance and an equally great agent you can't go wrong with Mike."
Profile photo of Jasmine Murray

Jasmine Murray

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Murray
"I had my insurance with Erie Insurance for decades. I allowed Mike Massaglia's agency to quote my insurance this year. I was hesitant to leave my prior agent due to their fantastic service but I don't regret my decision at all. The staff at Mr. Massaglia's agency are top notch. They are responsive and have reached out to me when there was an issue with my escrow to help make sure I didn't have a problem before I even realized I had an issue. The price was also excellent. Thank you to everyone at Mike Massaglia's office for going above and beyond. I cannot recommend them highly enough."