Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cody

Cody

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody
"Great to work with"
Profile photo of Steve Snodgrass

Steve Snodgrass

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Snodgrass
"Great bunch of people"
Profile photo of John Brynda

John Brynda

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Brynda
"I have been a lifelong insured with State Farm. I think I filed my first claim in years with the Mike Massaglia office. Everyone I spoke with was helpful and attentive to my situation. They got back to me quickly with answers, and held my hand through the claims process. We were pleased with the amount on the check received as a result of our claim. First-class all the way. The Mike Massaglia Agency is highly recommended in my book!"
Profile photo of Skylar Tarpley

Skylar Tarpley

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Tarpley
"What an awesome group of people. Will happily recommend this insurance company to anyone. They take care of their clients and handle claims very professionally!"
Profile photo of Isaiah Phillips

Isaiah Phillips

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Phillips
"I got Mr. Brown as an agent and he was extremely fast, knowledgeable, and helpful. He got a very good deal compared to all the other companies I got quotes from, and faster than any of them as well. Highly recommend him and statefarm overall."
Profile photo of Heather Phillips

Heather Phillips

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Phillips
"I am so grateful I had state farm and the excellent service from Mike at this location! A freak fire occurred at my business and everything in my building was destroyed by smoke and soot. Mike was so patient and professional and “held my hand” through the process of my fire claim. Within a few weeks state farm issued a max payout of my settlement and I was relieved and surprised how responsive and easy it was. I’ve always been a bit cynical trusting insurance companies and agents but my experience with Mike’s office and state farm was the best experience to come out of such a tragic accident. There’s a million insurance companies and agents in oak ridge it seems but I would hands down TRUST Mike’s team at state farm to take care of you when you actually need great service and a payout if something awful happens. Thank you Mike for the excellent service and reassurance when my building was destroyed."
Profile photo of Frank Jager

Frank Jager

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Jager
"So far my experience has been quick and straight forward. They'll tell you about offers from time to time which youre not obligated to agree to, and any insurance company will do that. I recently had my first experience with the collision services, and they helped me through it. While youre technically allowed to go to any body shop if your choice, the ones in their network is somewhat of a better choice just due to if the body shop is taking too long, or did something wrong, they can sort of crack the whip at them."
Profile photo of Jon Ogle

Jon Ogle

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Ogle
"Thanks for the years of great service. I can't imagine going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Amee Patterson

Amee Patterson

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amee Patterson
"They are so nice."
Profile photo of Vickie Aslinger

Vickie Aslinger

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Aslinger
"Mr Massaglia and his employees are very nice and friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Carington Health

Carington Health

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carington Health
"Excellent, personal, responsive service, and my auto insurance was much cheaper than with previous companies."
Profile photo of Skylar Cable

Skylar Cable

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Cable
"Great environment and nice people. They were very helpful to my partner and I with all of our questions since it was our first time dealing with insurance"
Profile photo of Buffy McNabb

Buffy McNabb

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Buffy McNabb
"I am so glad I changed to this agency. They are so helpful and so nice and pleasant. Such a great choice.I will always HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! Thank you guys!!"
Profile photo of LaQuesta winston

LaQuesta winston

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by LaQuesta winston
"Best insurance company with best employees"
Profile photo of Devyn Ward

Devyn Ward

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Devyn Ward
"To be honest insurance prices are high everywhere you go but at least with state farm they seem to genuinely care about whether they’re actually being helpful to their clients and that honestly makes a world of difference"
Profile photo of Arthur Clayton

Arthur Clayton

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Clayton
"Professional and a good value! Mike and his office take the time to understand what their customers and families need. Jax Archer is very knowledgeable and does a great job of listening, explaining and providing excellent customer service. I'm glad I made the switch to State Farm and Mike Massaglia!"
Profile photo of Charles Pickrell

Charles Pickrell

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Pickrell
"Mike has been my Stare Farm agent for a few years now. He is a great agent and a friendly and courteous person. He cares that I have the coverage I need but does not try to sell me coverage I don't need. His office staff are also top notch as well. If you want great insurance and an equally great agent you can't go wrong with Mike."
Profile photo of Jasmine Murray

Jasmine Murray

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Murray
"I had my insurance with Erie Insurance for decades. I allowed Mike Massaglia's agency to quote my insurance this year. I was hesitant to leave my prior agent due to their fantastic service but I don't regret my decision at all. The staff at Mr. Massaglia's agency are top notch. They are responsive and have reached out to me when there was an issue with my escrow to help make sure I didn't have a problem before I even realized I had an issue. The price was also excellent. Thank you to everyone at Mike Massaglia's office for going above and beyond. I cannot recommend them highly enough."
Profile photo of Darla Bayless

Darla Bayless

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Darla Bayless
"Friendly staff."
Profile photo of Kimberly

Kimberly

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly
"Very pleased with making the switch to State Farm. Tracy has done an outstanding job in helping us make the switch. Finally an insurance company who truly care about their customers. Here you are not just a person but you know they care and making sure the things you valued are covered. If you are not part of the State Farm family then make the switch today and no you are covered."
Profile photo of Morris Adkins III

Morris Adkins III

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Morris Adkins III
"Tracy Willett is amazing. I was paying so much for insurance and she found a better price at State Farm. 10/10 recommended place to get insurance. Go see my girl “Tracy” today."
Profile photo of Dina Lamborghini

Dina Lamborghini

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Lamborghini
"Wouldn't take my business anywhere else!! Great staff. Mike answers all your questions with explanations that you can understand!!"
Profile photo of Bernard Keylon

Bernard Keylon

July 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard Keylon
"Visited the career center which is in the same facility. I do have State Farm home owners and automobile insurance. VERY competitive rates."
Profile photo of Shara Wood

Shara Wood

June 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Shara Wood
"Great group of people to work with. Can't go wrong with using Mike Massaglia as your insurance agent. Give them a call today for the best price around."
Profile photo of Patrick Woodside

Patrick Woodside

March 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Woodside
"This is the agency to meet all of your insurance needs. Don't be surprised if they get you more coverage for less money. Customer service is top-notch. Cameron is writing my policy, and he has the professionalism to go along with great interpersonal skills!"